جدول تعطیلات سفارت ژاپن در سال 2019 میلادی

Occasion Date
 New Year
 
January 01(Tuesday)
 New Year
 
January 02(Wednesday)
 New Year
 
January 03 (Thursday)
Victory of the Islamic Revolution
 
February 11(Monday)
Oil Industry Nationalization Day
 Birthday of Hazrat-e- Ali (1st Imam)
March 20(Wednesday)
Nowrouz ( Solar new year)
 
March 21 (Thursday)
Nowrouz ( Solar new year)
 
March 24 (Sunday)
Day of the Islamic Republic of Iran
 
April 01 (Monday)
Thirteenth day of Nowrouz (Day of Nature)
 
April 02 (Tuesday)
Maba’th (Missiona) of Prophet (The day that Muhammed was chosen by God as Prophet) April 03 (Wednesday)
Birthday of Imam Zaman (12th Imam)
 
April 21 (Sunday)
Martyrdom of Hazrat-e-Ali (1st Imam )
 
May 26*(Sunday)
15th of Khordad Uprising
Eid al-Fitr (The Feast marking the last day of Ramadan)
June 05 (Wednesday)
Eid al-Fitr (The Feast marking the last day of Ramadan)
 
June 06* (Thursday)
Eid-e Ghadir Khumm (Designation of Imam Ali as the successor of the Prophet) August 20* (Tuesday)
Tasoua (9th of Muharram)
 
September 09*(Monday)
Ashoura (Martyrdam of Imam Hussein “3rd Imam”, 10th of Muharram) September 10*(Tuesday)
Demise of Prophet
Martyrdom of Imam Hassan Mojtaba (2nd Imam)
October 27* (Sunday)
Year-end
 
December 29(Sunday)
Year-end
 
December 30(Monday)
Year-end
 
December 31(Tuesday)

 Holidays marked with * Are in accordance with the Lunar Calendar and might be subject to change